hope101770: maybe/mayby not
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
hope101770 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
truck driver







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
This might make it easier.
I love to laugh and try new things except jump out of airplanes and roller coasters.
Spending time with family and friends is one of my favorite pass times.

What I'm looking for is:someone touch with reality
Who is willing to be truthful
Loyal
Caring
Romantic (not all the time but it expected)
Makes time for someone
Have small children that's great so do I.
Guys if your vain, like boosting your own ego, married or in a relationship its not going to work.
Things not to do:
On a first meet with me if your drunk or high its definitely not going to work.hard to talk to someone if your inebriated.

I have a great job hours are crazy.I have a car and a home. I have a life so I don't need someone. And I don't want someone who needs me. I'm choosing yo share my life and expected the same in return.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hope101770 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married