demapo1: Looking for friendship,companionship,laughter.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Cornwall, New York
48 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
demapo1 Wants a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

Broadway showsGreat restaurantsExploring new areas/travel
Comedy clubsZoosaquariumsMuseums
Spas and resorts--

About Danny
Hi. My name is Danny.(48 years young) I love to Travel,be outdoors,go to the city,walk,run,play golf, help people and make a positive impact in peoples lives whenever possible. I have an excellent career(and a really fun side job)but still have plenty of time for a relationship. My daughter is grown and has a beautiful child of her own now.(yep,I'm a young grandfather and i love babysitting my little guy).). I am looking for somebody to share time and conversation with.. I have been out of a relationship for 2 years now and I do miss a lot of the dating activities. You know? Dinners,movies,broadway plays,day trips to wherever you choose and long chats plus so much more.Hopefully out of those activities and long chats,a special relationship will develop. If not then perhaps a beautiful friendship. I like to think that I am very honest(without being hurtful)sincere,trustworthycompassionate,real,refined,funny,fun and adventurous. Many people,places and things interest me. I'm looking for somebody who is somewhat similar. Please contact me if you think we would be a good fit. Good luck to all. Thanks,Danny

First Date
It really doesn't matter. Anywhere simple that we can relax,chat and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to demapo1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.