holidaysun12: I've been looking...are u our there
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Brooksville, Florida
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
holidaysun12 Wants a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Hi .. I'm a single mom of three terrific kids two are still at home with me they are 16 & 10 years old. I work in a hospital 2nd shift so if you see me on late at nights that's why lol love working with the public . I enjoy a laid back easy going lifestyle.. no drama please life is way too short. I enjoy cooking dinnnd spoiling my guy whenever possible..The kind of guy I'm looking for would like the outdoors, sports and be a little funny. .love to. Laugh...I enjoy camping, the beach watching Nascar... ( my boy ) watching movies on a rainy afternoon. swimming at the beach or the springs.hanging out with friends an listening to live music, classic Rock or country .Florida has great thunderstorms followed with bright rainbows maybe we could share a rainbow sometime. If any of this sounds interesting to you send a message and let's chat.

First Date
Something fun and casual

Mail Settings
To send a message to holidaysun12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married