ElvyHt: star wars. call me obi wan kenobi
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hawthorne, California
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
ElvyHt is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Elvy
Just cause I say "Yes" to you in the "Meet Me" doesn't mean I want you, but I don't discriminate against making friends.

-I'm a very well rounded girl. The only thing I don't do is play sports, I draw, paint, write poetry, and I love making tea. I'm super good at making people laugh, as long as you get my humor. I work and go to school, right now majoring in marketing, but I'd really love to go into artist or brand management.

- I listen to all types if music, and can't imagine being with someone who doesn't either. I'm a make-up artist, a photographer, a stylist, and a manager, so I'd like to think of myself as talented. I love the outdoors but I'm not outdoorsy. But I could see myself retired on a lake somewhere with a secluded house with nothing but trees and mountains. Not sure what else to say. Just ask though.

First Date
Def somewhere original. Theres this hiking trail in PV where the ocean is, super beautiful. Also the art walk, maybe lacma ....who knows.