Lizzie_Lemon
Age: 24
Dating
sarahpetty1991: Follow me on instagram:) Modernbelle101291
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sarahpetty1991 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Sarah
I never know what to write down here. Like seriously... how can I describe myself? I mean sure I'm smart but come on. I think close friends would be better at typing this stuff out better than myself.

Anyway, my name is Sarah and I recently turned 22 in October. I'm not a huge drinker, though I do like a nice brew once in a while. I LOVE sushi!! (I know, totally random) and I enjoy going to the beach (seeing as I live like a block from it). I like going to the beach mainly in the summer because of the US Open X) that's always awesome. I enjoy talking about, fixing up, and gawking at cars. My favorites are the 64 1/2 Ford Mustang, the 67 Chevy Camaro SS, 68 Dodge Charger RT, Toyota MR2/MR2 Spyder, and the 56 Chevy Bel Air. I am pretty big in to politics.. I'm a conservative/libertarian of sorts. I go to school currently at Golden West College just to get my general ed credits out of the way.

I'm really in to music. It's a big portion of my life and I can't see myself without it. I listen to most music but my favorite genre has always been Rock. My favorite bands are Bullet For My Valentine, Evanescence, 3 Doors Down, Disturbed, Seether, System of A Down, and a few others that I can't think of at the moment. Uhm.. I go to church. Yes, I said it, CHURCH. I attend Huntington Beach Baptist Church and I've been going since I was about 5. I do sing at church so if you ever see a younger lady up on stage chances are it's me. :P



First Date
I'd enjoy something where I can goof off and be myself. Or something where I could talk and get to know a person. So coffee or dinner would be cool that or just lounging around or walking around at the beach. :) I'm not a picky person. :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarahpetty1991 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter