Dreamer1975
Age: 39
Long term
sher0509
Age: 35
Friends
1966Smiles2U: Seeks SMILES, SPARKS, and BUTTERFLIES
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rancho cucamonga, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
1966Smiles2U Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher


dating
Easter 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello there,

Smiles... They are contagious. I am passionate about making sure my 2 kids are happy, honest, stay active, and follow the right path in becoming successful and confident adults. Also I have an amazing family and great group of friends I have had for many years.

I am an independent and outgoing woman that can have fun doing just about anything. It's always more fun when I enjoy the company of the person I am with. I can have fun going out or staying in and cooking dinner and watching a movie. My interests are varied. I enjoy weekend getaways to the beach, Palm Springs, San Diego, and Vegas. I enjoy staying active outdoors whether it be long walks, hiking, or gardening in my backyard. I have a bubbly personality and can be silly at times. I have been teaching for 20 years. I love my job!

Would love to meet that person that makes my side hurt when I laugh. Someone who has a great smile, is happy, intelligent, independent, witty, kind, motivated, caring, loyal, passionate, honest, confident, responsible, outgoing, and has a great sense of humor. Are you out there? Looking forward to hearing from you!!!

First Date
Something fun and simple where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1966Smiles2U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.