Drew3393: Let's enjoy each day
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North bennington, Vermont
Details
72 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Drew3393 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me-
I love all animals and they seem to like me! Especially like horses and have ridden for many years. I grew up in the country so like anything outdoors. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people, travel is an education. I have been to Europe (many years ago), Alaska (loved it), Hawaii (beautiful islands), cruises to the Caribbean. My music tastes?....Country (loved Garth Brooks songs) and rock & roll oldies...anything that we can dance to. I am currently employed and enjoy my work. We are never too old to play and I love to joke and have fun. The great experiences in life are what we remember, not the material "things".

The one I am looking for-
Looking for someone who is athletic and fit, I am slender/athletic and active and hope that you would be too. Also, a person who is open, honest, intelligent, and communicates well. Likes animals, dancing (line dancing anyone??), travel. Someone who is easy going and understanding, likes to have fun in life - let's go dancing, horseback riding, travel most anywhere, or do something crazy once in a while!!

To add-
Profile pictures are recent, taken winter of 2011/2012.
I believe there are many nice people here, just not easy to know much about someone from a few pictures and a couple of paragraphs.
Interests and activities in common are a good first start. I do enjoy hearing about these things and have a very wide interest in many subjects. Like quiet times, also, they are good to share and sometimes escape and refresh from a busy schedule.

First Date
A good first date would be out for coffee or lunch together. Would enjoy meeting you to chat and get to know you.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Drew3393 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke