Simplynathan: Simple man looking
Smokes Often with Average body type
Plainfield, Indiana
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Simplynathan is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Slave lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im nathan. Im still learning this site but hey I figured id give it a chance. Im a hard working, underpaid, overworked man. I love fishing, anything outdoors, and anything fun. Im looking for someone family oriented, as im trying to raise my four year old daughter. You must be willing to accept my daughter according to where things go with us. Im looking for someone honest, and friendly, not into games or drama. Im not a druggie, and I dont want a druggie. Im honest to a t and cannot stand liars. Ive been rode hard and put up wet. But im still in good spirit. I dont have a lot of time to spare, but will for the right connection. Not looking to date cattle, a lil meat is fine but if you cant see your feet im not for you. I know how to treat a lady, and have plenty of love. Ultimately im looking for someone to be a part of me not a part for me. Im just a good ol country boy from south carolina been up here about ten years now. If I sound interesting give me a shout and we'll go from there