kazzyboo: A story with the end ripped out :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cypress, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kazzyboo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
usher/full time student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kazandra
My name is Kazandra :)
I'm one of those girls that loves doing new things all the time :)
I'm outgoing and active, but love to stay in watch a great movie or read an interesting book.

I am attending Paul Mitchell Beauty School. It's an 8 hour a day program but it will be worth it in the end. I work at a performing arts center as an usher but that means I have more time on my hand other other activities I enjoy or time to find a second job again. :) But if i Like you i will always find time to see you. :) I'm easy to talk to just shoot me a message :)

-I am very goofy but I have to get comfortable with you first before you see it
-I love my friends and family with all i have
-I would rather help out someone else most days then do something for myself
-I am one of those glass half full people
-I love performing in plays or singing randomly in public places with friends :)
-I love my dogs and cat :)
-I want to eventually work with animals
-I laugh a lot at the little things
-I love making people smile.

First Date
Anything where we can get to know one another. dinner a walk on the beach (wow thats cliche) disneyland anything fun but easy to talk :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kazzyboo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married