Gentlebro29
Age: 31
Dating
Niloc320: Fish puns!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Niloc320 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Software Implementation/Tech Support


dating
May, 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love to read and write, and to learn new things. I studied Spanish and Philosophy in school but would like to continue my education somewhere in the realm of software/information technology.

I love to stay active by biking and running. I spend a lot of time in Raleigh's parks and greenway trails. If you want to see the city from a different angle, ask me how.

My friends would say that I have a dry sense of humor and am very candid.

I have very strong convictions, but I consider myself to be an open-minded individual. I like to hear other people's opinions and to discuss them by asking questions. I think people can learn from each other the most when they feel comfortable with sharing their perspective through honest assertion.

First Date
My ideal first date could consist of many things, since I think it's best to spend time doing a variety of activities. We could meet for coffee and then go to a park/museum or eat dinner and then head downtown for a drink or two. I think its best to get to know someone by observing how they react to various situations and how they interact in various places. I am very open-minded and would love to try to do something new which my date is currently interested in.