Joan1031: Country gal! I say Yeehaw
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brooksville, Florida
Details
60 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Joan1031 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Disable/amputee


dating
me and my great niece






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
FriendsLike to start back excerising at the ymca

About Me
Hobbies? hmm Fishing,going muddin on 4 wheeler,used to like bracket racing, also Loves Nascars
my Goal is one day be able to fast dance with prosthetic leg slow dancing shouldnt be hard
whats Unique about me? Im different then everyone else I'm ME funny love to make people laught and put smile on their face
country,classic rock some bluegrass People are Impress by Me Only been walking year now feels good knowing I can
lifes to short not to enjoy yourself and My out look is awsome.

First Date
hard to say since I havent been on any Dates yet only been widow for short time 2 years
Maybe having coffee or Drink getting to know each Other see where it goes.if its right it will happen.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Joan1031 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married