love4mia
Age: 41
Hang Out
zin76: ISO Life partner, best friend, and soulmate!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
zin76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
Hi, I have a passion for books, you name it and I will read it. Movies are a close second with many happy hours spent on the couch engrossed in a flick. Having that special someone cuddled close makes the experience even more enjoyable.

I also enjoy being outside walking and biking, hiking,going to the movies, cooking, camping when I have time, the beach, road trips, and I am always up to trying new things.

It is important to me that you are single or divorced, around my age or a little older, preferably with no children, loves music, and likes to go out and have a good time and not just sit around the house all day.

If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line with a brief description about yourself and perhaps we can get together for coffee.

Please don't email me and waste my time if you are not serious about finding someone, can't hold a conversation, or expect my number after a couple emails.

Online dating is just that, online until we etablished that we are a good fit.




First Date
Grab some sandwiches and sit in a park and get to know each other, maybe go for a walk.

Coffee

Lunch

Hike

Bike Ride










Mail Settings
To send a message to zin76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 36
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke