Thomasg3333
Age: 34
Dating
epicvinyl: Life's a garden.... Dig it!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
epicvinyl Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a guy who likes to have fun whether its walking on the beach, exploring the city, people watching, or just watching movies on a quiet friday night. I'm laid back and don't take myself to seriously. I'm trying the online thing because I lead a busy life and it's somewhat difficult to meet new people.

Fun Facts:
- Hobbies include car racing, watching sports, going to the gym, bowling and tennis .
- Warriors, Sharks, 49ers, A's and Giants.
- Sense of humor is important.
- I need to find a way to get paid to drive super cars.
- The farthest I have been across the country is Nebraska.
- I will watch anything that stars Eddie Murphy in the 80's and Chris Farley in the 90's.
- In Living Color was ahead of its time.
- I will never get tired of waking up on a warm summers day or sleeping on a cold winters morning.
- Family and friends are important to me.

If you are interested in hanging out or want to know more, send me a message.