nan1413
Age: 53
Friends
Donnastump
Age: 50
Friends
Jul007: lets spend the day together !!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Grove city, Ohio
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Jul007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT project manager


dating
Me @ camp . . . . .






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a person who likes to LIVE, LOVE and LAUGH. I live in the moment, filling each day with all possibilities that will fit. I want to meet new friends, leading to dating new friends and lucky enuf to find my partner in life. I am very thoughful, kind, giving person, who can also be very romantic.
I enjoy working on home improvements, updating the camper, and working on the flowerbeds.
I enjoy vacations at the beach and cruises, but looking into traveling abroad. I enjoy weekends camping and riding quads, go-cart, hangin out with friends.
My friends say I am a dependable, fun loving, upbeat, and adventurous woman, always their for them
I luv to listen to music everywhere. I like 80's, some country, favorite is classic rock, southern rock, also enjoy anything Cher, Reba, Streisand
I enjoy movies: 007, adventure, drama, and some musicals

First Date
I would like to meet for frozen yogurt or coffee/hot choc or drinks, then go for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jul007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke