youngladyfrombeijing: Love Life
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
youngladyfrombeijing Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
English and Mandarin teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Hi, I'm from Beijing and now live in San Francisco.

I'm very friendly, communicative and good at cooking. I love to travel and do outdoor activities. I also enjoy having a great chat with friends over a cup of tea. People who know me always say I am very cute and gentle. I love photographing, reading(for fun), walking around fun places in the city, watching movies, travelling, trying out nice food, etc.

I'm looking for a mature, kind and responsible man to build a more stable relationship with and to enjoy a new journey together.



First Date
We can take a short walk in golden gate park or along the beach. Then grab lunch or coffee together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to youngladyfrombeijing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 29
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke