Da_Lion_7: looking for the real McCoy!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Da_Lion_7 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Marcus
1) MY hobbies are. That i love anything that has to do with learning hands on. I like to built and fix things. I I like football and i played almost every sport there is. ( but I'm not saying I'm good at all of them. I just love the game of sports. ) I just like to have fun and learn at the same time. ;)

2) My goals in life at to go to school and get my license in auto tech. so I can open my own shop ( But. it a lot more to it the just a shop. if you would like to know just ask. ) and I'm also try to get my company off the ground with one of my best friends that i added on.

3) Now about me. Yes, I'm single, why just have not found the right one. I end up finding the once that like to play games. But i digress. I'm a loyal, goofy, laid back, funny, always laughing, easy going, smart, hard working, respectful, honest, playful and an affectionate down to earth gentlemen that is looking for a good women to chill with and see where it going, no rush and no pressure.

4) My try of music is music like Nas, Lupe Fiasco, common, Mos Def, Marvin Gay, Teddy P, Lauryn Hill, Sade, music like that a lot of music these days lost their meaning and they just make and play BS.

First Date
Im very open im down for anything fun and safe. that i can get to you while we talk and chill. But it depends on what you and I agree on. =)