1geminigirl61: Looking for my Soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Morgan hill, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
1geminigirl61 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
There is a song called "Soulmate". The words in the song are " being loved by someone without being told". That is what I am looking for. Finding a man that eventually just gets who and what I am all about. I have read a lot of profiles and we all say we are looking for that special someone. We look at photos to see if there is that spark that makes you want to send that email, favorite or want to meet you message. I think the first thing I notice is someone's smile and eyes. But it is not just about a pretty face. I start each day at the gym so finding someone with the same healthy lifestyle is a must. I love a man with a great sense of humor. I read the entire profile to see if something said makes me smile. I am a very romantic and passionate woman and I like holding hands, kissing and hugging. I have been told that I am a very good cook and I love entertaining. There are many activities that I enjoy like wine tasting, hiking, hanging out at the beach, going to the Mountain Winery, comedy clubs, sporting events and dancing. My greatest accomplishment and joy has been raising my three grown kids. My son Ryan is in the army and just returning from Afghanistan. These past nine months have taught me to rely on my faith for strength especially during times of uncertainty. My life is very blessed with family, friends, a career and a home. I am not looking for a man to complete me, I am looking for a man that compliments me.

I look forward to being the little old couple walking hand and hand in my eighties. I may not remember the name of the person I am walking with (lol) but I will know that I am loved.

First Date
A cup of coffee or a glass of wine with great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1geminigirl61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke