LynneErin: Happy
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San bruno, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
LynneErin Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I was instructed to talk about myself and I think that is one of my biggest problems, I don't like talking about myself. Took me awhile to come into my own, but you know what I have arrived (ha). Am I that trophy girl? Well perhaps someone’s…

I would like to find someone who is drama free and easy to be with (not asking for much (ha).

I'm told by others that I seem like I am from NY, but nope born and raised in the BAY AREA. I am told this because I am one of those that will not beat around the bush, I tell it like it is good, bad or in different yes the delivery of my honesty will be nice but maybe not welcomed all of the time.

I work hard and play hard. I like all music but "oldies" are by far my favorite. I will and have tried most things at least once accept for anything HIGH. I have had my fair share of heights and falls.

If I am missing anything please ask!

First Date
1st Date should be somewhere casual jeans, boots kind of place!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LynneErin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 54.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married