jybird: Laugh, smile and have fun together.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort collins, Colorado
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jybird is looking for a relationship.
Some college
wildland fire and mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello. I love to laugh a lot. I have a ton of hobbies. I'm an outdoor person. The one that dies with the most toys and tools wins! I like to ride bicycles, They don't have a gas cap so I need to look around to check if anyone is looking:). I really like to spend a lot of time at Hoursetooth reservoir. I keep a boat on a slip at Hoursetooth during the summer. Like to go out and ride an old Harley. I've got a fast 86 Monte Carlo. I like to hunt. I like to go target shooting. Spend time in the mountains. Snowmobile. Work in my shop, Collect fix and sell chainsaws on Ebay. A nice Italian dinner is great, take in a movie; we can just forget about the movie and jump in the hot tub. BBQ with apple wood, I love to go to Eagles hockey games! OK, All this stuff is no good without a partner. I actually retired from the forest service recently and have a lot more time to do things. However I think I'm as busy as ever. I think one of the most important things is to make each other laugh and lots of affection. I like rock music from recent back to the oldies. I don't want to go on with an agonizing long story. For me, it's time to turn the page. Give me a buzz. Jay

First Date
I'd meet any place you would like. Talk about things and go from there.