Erie127
Age: 56
Long Term
iwant2play: looking for the woman of my dreams,,
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Aurora, Colorado
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
iwant2play is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I would like to meet someone with a sense of humor, I have green eyes & my hair is thinning,

I am looking to meet new friends and hopefully someone will come along, where we both enjoy each others company. I am searching for my last companion whom I may share quality years with..

I would really like to find the love of my life,, where ever she may be !!!!!!!!!

My ideal person: I want to fall in love. I want a friend. I want to share and do things with someone again.

I want to have a relationship where I can enjoy with my partner the nice things in life, a relationship based on respect, love and honesty.
It woud be nice if you live in or near Aurora.

First Date
someplace quiet where we can hear ourselves talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iwant2play you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.