calichrm: Still looking for my happily ever after
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
calichrm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
marketing


dating
my puppy love Valentino






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Shanna
I'm a low key kind of girl. I love to watch movies and I love music. I like going out but I'm kinda over the club scene...the best part is getting ready to go out anyway. I'm an artist at heart and I love to see the beauty in the world. I love to travel and I have been fortunate enough to have had the opportunity to see different parts of the world. I think I'm kinda funny and witty, but sometimes I think I'm the only one who thinks that. I love sports especially football and basketball. I'm a die hard chargers fan...and I hate the raiders with a passion. But do you blame me?! I recently got involved with herbalife so I'm spending my time working out, trying to get to the best version of myself. I love the outdoors especially the ocean. Over all I'm just a really down to earth girl.


Mail Settings
To send a message to calichrm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter