HotBBWsRock: Work Hard Play Hard Love Hard
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
HotBBWsRock Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I love to be with family and friends, traveling, being outdoors, spontaneous, making people laugh. My child recently turned 21 so now it’s my time. I am very affectionate, romantic and kind. I treat people how I want to be treated. I don’t have trouble meeting men just that I’m usually at work or school so the circle of people I am around is small.

What I am looking for
Honest, Stable, Fun, Adventurous man who knows what he wants out of life and how to get it. Confidence and intelligence is very sexy. I like a guy who is comfortable in any setting (corporate dinner or BBQ in the hood).Needs to have a sense of humor and get mine. Needs to support my goals and be understanding of what it takes for me to get there.(A lot of hardwork)

Important things to know
1.Not looking to do long distance. If you are more than 30 min away-its not going to work.
2.I work full time and go to school full time.
3.No offense to the caucasian men but Im simply not attracted.
4.Please have a picture or I will not respond. You get to see mine, so I should be able to see yours.

First Date
Something simple like coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to HotBBWsRock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 35
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married