purple0002: a beautiful day
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
purple0002 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
delivery driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
"be yourself is all that you can do" ---c. Cornell
I'm Finding that writing about myself isn't very easy.
I'm genuine, honest, and I truly care about the people close to me.. At times I'm quite funny, maybe a bit silly. I have a serious side too. I would also say I'm creative, smart, supportive, musical, strong and I've been known to be romantic. What else could you ask for ?
I'm certainly young for my age and I see no reason to change that.
I'm very happy with the person I've become. Well most of the time.
Most music touches me. I like a wide variety from rock to jazz and much more. I like when people play me stuff I've never heard before.
I like playing in the rain. I love dogs but currently don't have one.
I might add that I'm a pretty darn good kisser. Haven't always been but I've got the hang of it now.
I'm a great guy for the right woman, she will understand me in a way no one else can. If you are her please let me know, I'm looking forward to spending time with you. We have a huge amount of happiness in front of us.

Thank you for reading this. I wish you everything beautiful...

First Date
I'm thinking start by meeting for a beverage, then if we like each other the adventure begins.