sparkle187
Age: 33
Long term
Purpleforsure: Looking for a man who knows what he wants
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Petaluma, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Purpleforsure Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Asst.&Scheduler







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Sarah
I m a homebody that likes to chill, and hang out with friends. I would like to meet someone that has the same values and morals and same things in life as marriage, kids, and a home. Someone who I can have a good conversation and can laugh with.
I also have six tattoos and want more, Oh and what you see is what you get I don't play games so I don't want a player.
Oh and please no alcoholics and junkies Im sick of losers I need someone who is mature has a job a car and a stable life.
My motto is treat others the way you would like to be treated. Prove to me that there is still good guys out there. Also don't ask me to send nude pics come on dont be stupid, I want to get to know someone to eventually be in a relationship. In case you haven't noticed I'm a thick curvy woman so if you don't like that move on deal with it, I want a guy that will appreciate what I got not put me down for it.

First Date
I would like to go out to eat and a movie for first date.
But it also depends on the mood and what you would like to, I game for whatever.
Don't expect me to put out on a first date either.