time916
Age: 33
Long Term
honestabe916
Age: 34
Long Term
chainsawpedro: Just say no to catfishin
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
chainsawpedro wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Lawyer


dating
At taste of Colorado






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Here's me in a "top 3" format"

Passions: Backpacking; Cooking; Riding my Motorcycle

Foods: Italian; Mexican, American

States: Colorado; Washington; California

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption; Big Lebowski; Usual Suspects

Annoyances: being late; not following through; lying

TV Shows: LOST; Breaking Bad; Arrested Development

Places to Visit: Prague; Ireland; Germany

Places to Vacation: In the woods; Dominican Republic; Whistler

Things to do in the next 3-5 years: Skydive (but not like that crazy red bull guy) ; Go someplace on a horse; Go to Europe

Things to do before I die: Backpack the whole PCT; go to Sturgis; Father a known child

Things I'm looking for in someone else: Sense of Humor; Kind Heart; Intelligent

What I want at the moment: you to contact me.

First Date
Midget Wrestling. Or Wrassling. I seriously want to see this.

If you're not into that sort of thing, then I would suggest a happy hour or something until the circuit returns to colorado... because you'd be into it if you saw it.