elirs1184: We'll just lie and say we met at the library...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
elirs1184 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medical Related

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Eliris1184
I am secure and happy with myself, but life is meant for two! A little about myself: I enjoy travel, live sporting events (MMA, boxing, basketball, football), concerts, comedy clubs, theater, museums, and spending quality time with family and friends. I also enjoy Zumba, kickboxing, and belly dancing to stay fit. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, and simply optimistic about living and enjoying life. If you feel we share similar interest, please fill free to shoot me an email. No Pressure! Let's just relax, become friends, get to know each other, and see where things go.

First Date
Dinner and perhaps a walk in the park would be a good start, or anything that will allow us to chat and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to elirs1184 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.