BritGirl76: Looking to meet some great people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
BritGirl76 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Client Services rep







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am originally from England but moved to San Antonio in 1995. I am recently divorced and have 2 great boys who live with me the majority of the time. I enjoy listening to music, singing (yes i love to do karaoke), watching movies, sushi, Indian Food, dancing and just going out and having a good time. This could mean attending local events like Cornyval, the Rodeo, Luminaria, NIOSA or just going to the local spots. I like to keep busy on the weekends and love trying new places.

I am looking for someone who considers family important and i am not just talking about kids. I have a great relationship with my parents who visit me from England a few times a year. We have a really strong connection even though they live 5k miles away. I am also looking for someone who likes to laugh, is kind and easy going.

I enjoy all kinds of music like Pop, Rock, Jazz and 80's. I love going to see the Spazmatics play (local 80's cover band). I've also come to love country music since moving here. Still trying to figure out how to dance to it, however !!!!




First Date
Maybe just meet for coffee or a drink....something low key !!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to BritGirl76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married