tande85
Age: 29
Hang Out
dianasaur03
Age: 25
Hang Out
SGVlady626: Good vibrations
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Azusa, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown
Intent
SGVlady626 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
I have a full time job







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I never know what to put in these things. Sometimes I feel like I put too much info. I would really like to make a soulful connection or even a friendship.. I know you guys hate that word "friend". But making a connection with anybody now a days is hard.


I know I'm a good woman I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm a hard worker and working towards the things I want out of life. I know how to cook and bake really good, you what they say. A way to a mans heart is through his stomach.

I feel I'm at a good point in my life right now.
I work full time 60 hours a week and I work graveyard. So I'm handling mine right now. I'm very close with my family. I have no kids and never been married . Why I'm I single, I don't know I thought I was cool. Lol cheesy I know. Just haven't met the right person.
I'm always laughing just about at everything and everybody including myself. I'm the biggest dork I know.

Hoping to meet that best friend, my rib cage, that special person if they exist. Slowly losing hope but trying to stay positive.

If you want to get to know me, make an effort. I can be an open book if your worth the time.

First Date
Only time will tell


Mail Settings
To send a message to SGVlady626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.