Stacyacy
Age: 39
Long term
Kimmay409: I want to love and laugh!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Westbrook, Connecticut
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Kimmay409 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CT Technologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Kimberly
Hi there. I'm Kim. I am in a point in my life where I am looking for a relationship. I have a great job, a home and a sweet 7 year old son. All I need is someone to share it with. Life is always more fun when you have someone to enjoy it with.

A little about me... I love to laugh! Life is way too short to take everything so seriously and I try not to sweat the small stuff.
I love music; concerts, live shows. Country, classic rock and alternative are my favorites, but I will listen to anything depending on my mood and setting. I love sports. Go UConn!! I also like the Mets and Giants (don't make fun of me!) It's what I grew up watching. I love to cook and am pretty good at it. I love being outside and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love to go camping, off-roading, snow mobiling, hiking...whatever is in season. I can be pretty spontaneous, so be ready for suprises and adventures. I am a true believer that everything happens for a reason and always stay optomistic. Actions speak louder than words, and I love coming up with little things to show how much I care. I'm looking forward to be able to do that for someone.

First Date
I love surprises!! Even if its just a little picnic or dinner reservations. It really doesn't take much to make me happy.