tmcmaha: I grow grass for a living
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tewksbury, New Jersey
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
tmcmaha wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Superintendent







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Enjoy all sporting activities, especially hunting and fishing, football, baseball, golf. Enjoy a good comedy that makes me laugh and good country music. I believe in hard work and playing harder. I moved here recently from Oklahoma for a new job and a change of pace. I was born and raised in Oklahoma and love it there but a new opportunity came about and I jumped on it.
I don't like the options to choose from for relationship status because I'm looking for friends, companions, dating, hanging out, and if I find the right girl to develop a relationship with I'm game for that too.
I have a motorcycle and 4 wheeler that I enjoy riding very much, it's great stress relief.

First Date
Really open to this. Classic dates like dinner and movies or going off roading on ATV, having some drinks next to a bonfire. Depends on what kinda mood I'm in and what the weather is like. I'm definitely down to jump out of a perfectly good airplane.