soulful80: Let's see what happens...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with No hair
Intent
soulful80 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Admin/Logistics


dating
3-22-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
I'm back after a few months to try and meet someone interesting. I'm originally from Michigan, but moved to the Northwest five years ago after my time in the Marines. I like it here--the environment, the people, the food, and I like making friends to spend time with. I enjoy reading (fiction, non-fiction, self-improvement), going to the movies (action, comedy, drama, suspense), dining out (all kinds of food) and live music (all kinds).

I've never been married, and don't have any kids. I suppose I'd like to have children someday...just not yet, lol.

I like women of all shapes and sizes, but I prefer thicker women who carry it well and are confident about it. So if that applies to you, then you're already off to a pretty good start.

***Oh...and I have a decent job, making decent money--I don't want or need yours. Thanks.***

Let's chat and see where it goes.

First Date
Whatever's fun...we'll figure it out.