MRB519: SPOON!!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Boardman, Ohio
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
MRB519 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
forklift operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Matt
Hi I'm Matt, recently divorced and have been havin..weird time finding a new girl to be with. Own my house in Boardman, I work at a ceramics plant in columbiana and have second job at a trucking company in North lima, I have a 6 yrold son, who's my world (doesn't everyone say that lol)...I have him every weekend, so yea the two jobs and my boy every week, kinda why I'm on here. Umm what else I like goin out few days I can, would like a girl to go out w and have a good time, dinner, bars, movies that kind of thing, not scared of the middle of the week either lol (have to sometimes) I like all kinds of music prefer rock, but listen to anything. I dunno what else to say :) message me if u want..Btw I am not looking for flings

First Date
Well I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to dates. Go out to dinner, maybe catch a late movie, maybe end the date gettin some drinks. Like I said pretty boring lol. I'm open to suggestions message me and suggest somethin better :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MRB519 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 37.