glamourgirl00
Age: 22
Dating
Wifey_Type1987: Always Keepin It 100
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Wifey_Type1987 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medic







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Anna Marie
Im prior service army. About to have my 5 year army anniversary this march. Lol.YES MY HAIR IS REAL... I DO NOT SMOKE,and its not worth my career to even be around it or people who do. So if ur 420 friendly don't bother hit me up.i grew up in the heart of sonoma county, so ghetto and hood just arent impressive to me. Pictures with stacks of money, grills, and all the wannabe rapper sh*tis so high school. dont bother wasting my time, cause to me, people like that just look like clowns. I love going to the gun range and dirt biking. Still in military so when im not at work or with my kids, im in the gym staying fit. I'm divorced and I have three sons so im definately not a girly girl or a club rat. I like good clean fun in moderation. I have everything on my own already. House, Cars , Career, and gorgeous children. im not looking for someone to take care of me or to "pay my bills", cause I got my own. My biggest Flaw is probably that i have no patients in the face of stupidity, and can have a fierce temper when pushed to the limit. what can i say, thats the puerto rican in me. I just want someone to share my life with and grow old with. I Just want my own "Notebook" ending.

First Date
Always down for whatever happens....But if your really interested then you can come see me. Or meet halfway,
If i dont respond theres probably a reason. I know what i want and what im looking for. and Im not interested in settling


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wifey_Type1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter