Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Granbury, Texas
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
txblueyes77 Actively seeking a relationship
High School
Animal Lover
Buyer/planner for an Oilfield Company

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

CampingDancingMovies no horror or sci-fi
Sports softballBaseball and football specificallyHorses
Friends and familyGoing out on the town

About Me
I'm 37, never married and no children of my own. Would love nothing more than to be called "mommy" one day, just haven't found the right one to make that happen with. I'm not exactly sure it's in my cards these days though....seems like God has a different plan for my life! I enjoy cooking out, going out to dinner with friends, dancing, live sporting events, camping or just relaxing at home. I am family oriented, hard working, caring, confident, honest, affectionate, loyal, and a little sarcastic at times. I would like to meet someone that values family and friends like I do.

I am happy and content with myself and my life. Sometimes it would be nice if I had someone to keep me company, someone to flirt and be playful with. Something easy with no drama. A companion and best friend. A guy that can handle me kicking his butt in a game and then snuggling and waking up early to go hunting or fishing. Someone I can share every aspect of life with both good and bad! LOVE IS THE ONLY REALITY! I want to meet that person that will make me smile and laugh every day. I am not perfect and do not expect perfect. Down to earth and real would be great!

UPDATE: I'm not interested in playing games! No hook-ups or anything of the like!