ruready4funwm
Age: 48
Long term
blondiezmom: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
blondiezmom Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pharmaceutical


dating
My other ride and I 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an easy going, energetic, and upbeat gal who loves to take life on with two hands and enjoy what ever it throws at me. I have a pretty huge bucket list of things that I want to do in life and would love to have someone who would enjoy some of those activities with me.

I like to horseback ride and have a fairly broad variety of interests which include going to local museums, art and wine festivals, gadgets, movies, reading, wine tasting, cooking, watching 49er games, camping, going on road trips, and am sure what other interests will pop up. Another passion of mine that was limited by my past partner's unfortunate aversion to boats (seasickness) was scuba diving which I now plan on renewing my interest in.

I'm stable in life and am looking for someone who is the same. I have a pretty open sense of humor and hope my future partner has an open one as well. Please don't contact me if your looking for a “friends with benefits” and you mean you want anything other than the benefit of my friendship.

First Date
People's interests are so varied, so I'm open...design it to what you each like and come to a consensus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blondiezmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke