lizvette99: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lizvette99 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

December 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello fellow fish! I am looking for a man who has a great personality, likes children, family gatherings, meeting up with friends, traveling (long and short trips), has great work ethic, likes the beach or the river, camping, bike riding, movies, concerts and going to dinner or just spending time cuddled up under a blanket with that special someone.

I have 5 grown children, 5 grandchildren, and I am raising my 6 year old grandson. If your still interested after reading this last paragraph please drop me a line, I would love to hear from you.

First Date
The first date should be something simple, meet for coffee or lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lizvette99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 49 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke