skioklahoma: Going for the better.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
skioklahoma wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Self employed


dating
Having fun at the bowling alley out with the family!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
My friends, describe me as; fun, genuine, hard working, might just make you laugh until it hurts your side from laughing, simple but complex type guy who enjoys being independent and with others. Having a great relationship with God is important to me and so is going to church weekly. A relationship to me is about: working, playing and being together....from there how well do you do those things together and have desire to keep doing them. I work a lot of hours and looking for someone who understands that, self-employed or running a business takes time. Taking time for each other is very important to me and communicating both grace and truth is essential. I'm not looking for perfection just a girl who loves God and wants to share life together. Thanks for reading!! I ask a lot of questions to get to know you, so don't worry, you can ask them also. I heard on the radio the key to a great start to relationship is for the girl to reach out to the guy....yes not traditional, but the world today is not about commitment. I am are you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and a nice place where we could talk to get to know each other.