eyeguy1
Age: 59
Long term
JonnieQ2014
Age: 47
Dating
tattooedforreal: motorcycle rider looking for a ltr
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rochester, New York
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
tattooedforreal wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
disabled/retired


dating
My best female friend baldies for life.Our looks while she was fighting stage 4 ovarian cancer.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love all music but rap hip hop,opera.Blues being my favorite.I like funny,action some dramas for movies.My next goal is to save up the funds and take a ride around the outside edge of the US also to fix up my 112 year old house I bought in Rochester.nyOne big aspiration is to find someone and fall in love again.I'm an only child raised in a house with 5 women.My mom,granny,3 aunts.So I'm not your normal biker.I don't drink or smoke cigs.I ride everyday year round.I pedal bike also even have a bike built for 2.I love abbotts.

First Date
a nice motorcycle ride to anywhere lunch or dinner sitting and talking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tattooedforreal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 55
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married