Yadicakes: I like sports and music
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Long beach, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Yadicakes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
push buttons and move faders w/ The Force


dating
going to the Academy Awards






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
It's simple guys...all I want is someone that will make me laugh! (Besides the basic respect, loyal and dedication) Is that too much to ask!?

Sports fan that loves music.

I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I like to see it as the cup half full and try to keep it bottomless.
The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. Sometimes my projects overlay to keep me moving along.

If I was described with one word, people would say I am amiable. My smile is the first thing people notice about me since I usually am always laughing at myself. I try to be funny, but most of the time all I get are crickets. My stronest traits are that I am nice, loyal, adventerous, respectful and dedicated.
I love spending time with my famiy and close friends, but also enjoy meeting new people as well. You could say, I am a social butterfly.

My goal is to live a healthier and more active lifestyle. So I'm working on being more active by going to the gym 2-3 times a week and looking for time to go 4 days a week. (If only I quit trying to save the world, I can fit in that 4th day! heh). Competing for the Tough Mudder is on my bucket list.

I'm an old-fashioned girl when it comes to dating and I am working to make adjustments to new ideas of meeting people. Hence why I come to this place.

I love to volunteer and feel that giving back to the community is important and a great way to learn about other people and life outside of your circle.

First Date
Just keep it simple. :)