redneck_juliet: Are there any REAL country MEN left?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hollister, California
21 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
redneck_juliet wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Blue Collar
full time mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well first off, I'm pregnant. I'm not with the dad and he's not going be apart of the babys life. I WANT A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP! i want a guy that will stick it out and be a MAN!I' im not trying to sound like a **** im just being real.. Im the kind of person that will tell you exactlly how i feel. I dont likee to keep very ahonest nd open with everythimg. im tired of all this little kid bull shit. My hobbies include reading, hiking, fishing, four wheeling, working on cars/trucks, camping, snuggling, an many more (: my goal is to finish college and be a fish and Game warden or to serve in active duty for the military.

First Date
The first date that i have in mind would be a nice horse back ride along the beach side, dinner on the dock or just sit on a blanket in the sand watching the sunset. Holding eachother then after go to there place and watch a movie.if your going to talk to me sexual think again. I'm not here for **** buddies, I'm here to find a genuine guy that actually cares about me and wants to be with me for a long time. I am a very sweet girl ...just don't ever Piss me off (; treat me like a queen I'll treat you like a king, treat me like a game I'll show you how its played. That is all.