HappyJanny
Age: 35
Dating
mar_y_sol1977: Seeking a good hearted gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mar_y_sol1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Nancy
I am a single mother to two grown daughters. I enjoy traveling and getting to know different cultures. I am very family oriented, I am christian and attend church where I enjoy working with the church's youth.

I would like to find a man who is affectionate, loving, caring, educated, well mannered , and a gentleman. Someone who I can admire for his personality and life achievements and not for what he has economically. I don't mind if he has children but no drama with the ex. I would also prefer if he shared my same religious belief but if he doesn't I'm open-minded to that too.


Happy fishing :)

First Date
Most likely for coffee or somewhere we can walk and enjoy some quality time together. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mar_y_sol1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke