packersgirl41: enjoying life and looking to share some happiness
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Round lake, Illinois
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
packersgirl41 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About sharon
Hello its says to have a good profile I need to talk about my hobbies well I like to paint and read and play trivia games . I also enjoy horror movies and halloween is one of my favorite holidays. My goal is to become a nurse I am currently a CNA and do plan on returning to school to become a registered nurse my aspiration is to one day be in love and share my life with someone i am divorced but far from dead and i am a hopeless romantic.Things that make me unique are I have a great heart and a great sense of humor and a nice smile as for my taste in music i really listen to all music depends on my mood I guess I'm not a picky person but I can't deal with dishonest people and people who play games I'm too old to be involved in drama and don't have the time to have it in my life if my profile interests you feel free to send me a message .

First Date
something simple...so we can get to know each other and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to packersgirl41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.