orlando7474
Age: 24
Dating
cruzjn09: Wassup
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayette, Alabama
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cruzjn09 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Panera Bread


dating
after this trip having a cat/ dog seems uneventful lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Working outWatching and playing sports of any kindAnd im also one of those crazy people that like working haha

About Cruz
Wassup my name is Cruz I'm originally from Gordo, Al, a small town just outside i
of Tuscaloosa. Now I live in Athens, Al where I really don't know anyone except for the people I work with at Panera Bread in Madison and would really like to find someone to hangout with. Right now all I do is work at Panera Bread but I am planning on going back to college to be a mechanic. I guess I'm the typical guy I love fast cars, jacked up truck, muddy jeeps I love just riding around some "jack and Diane town anywhere Saturday night". I listen to a wide variety of music from Brantley Gilbert to led zeppelin to eminem lol. Well don't wanna say to much and not have anything to talk bout so if I peak an interest you know what to do.

First Date
well wouldnt that spoil it