JonMC1985: Might as well
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chattanooga, Illinois
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
JonMC1985 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Product design engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My name is Jon. I'm from Ohio and I went to THE Ohio State (I know, the "THE" is ridiculous). I moved to Louisville about four years ago for work, as a custodial engineer. Just kidding, I'm a mechanical engineer and I work for GE designing consumer products. I'm very passionate about my career and what I design; so I could probably talk for hours about my products...just ask my friends.

I like to be active, work out, and be social. I love to be spontaneous and travel. I once decided to fly to Vegas on four hour notice, just to watch my friend play in the World Series of Poker. I saw him play all of 10 hands. He no longer speaks to me. Kidding again. I recently went to Brazil and Africa and absolutely loved them both. My next trip will probably be somewhere in Europe.

Anyways, enough about me. What I'm looking for in a girl: I don't think looks are everything, but I think there needs to be a mutual attraction to have some type of chemistry. I want a girl that is fun, outgoing, and also likes to be active.

If you message me, please say something other than "hey". Hay is for horses. I am not a horse.

First Date
Just something casual so we can get to know each other. Happy hours are fun!