vryloved: A needle N a haystack, can U find me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
vryloved Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Adm Activity;s Dir. For Memory care


dating
4/11/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello:)
Well, you found me...(I am a needle N a haystack).
I didn't really know what to say, ‘about myself’ for the "opening headliner." :) Years ago a very kind and famous man said this about / to me ,in a public setting. In His culture this is deemed as a very rare compliment. So, when I was thinking of something, ‘that set myself apart’ it simply came to mind.

I have come to terms with fact that there is No Mr. or MS Right! That we all have issues., I am just looking to become friends, Best friends, of The man, whose issues I can live with.. Its that simple.. And visa versa!
This is where we would really get to know each other.(The good, bad, and the ugly). Wait! Isn't that a movie?! ;)

What is of the utmost importance to me is my faith and family!
I love my kids unconditionally! They are all grown and on their own. I am also a grandma :-0

I really love to make people laugh, and laughing with them! I also am a firm believer that a genuine, loving smile goes a long way! (and am very generous to give them out! :)
I am a lady who thrives on making a difference in peoples lives! I love my field of work, and am thankful that my natural gifts and God given abilities enable me to actually do just that!
I somehow seem to make most anyone feel at ease around me. I am very comfortable "just being me"

I am passionate about singing!! From humming while around the house ,singing in my car, at Church with others, or as a soloist mainly. To performing at various venues.
I have to say that I feel most alive when I am pouring my heart out in a song!
I do some Latin style dancing, especially salsa! And am currently learning some west coast :) This enables me to come in contact with some incredibly talented, artistic people, in a studio, or at a descent venue.! " ( It is also an awesome cardio!) :) Eating healthy and exercise is important to me, I would want to be with a man who feels this is important also....not overboard!! I do like to indulge myself sometimes, especially if chocolate or cheesecake are involved! :p

I am a real a fan of The Arts, from paintings to photography...although I can't really do either! ;) I can be a tomboy at times and like to fish, I can play pool, not well, but, I have a good time pretending!,
I have a little Martin guitar I need to learn to play, I want to see the Ocean as an adult = Bucket List!

I totally!... get a kick out of witty, healthy banter! As well as intelligent and thought provoking conversations.:)
I am convinced that open and totally HONEST communication is the ONLY way to maintain a good, healthy relationship!
So, a very solid friendship is where I will begin.....!
I do look forward to being with my BEST friend, and companion. The man I can LAUGH, and even cry with. A man who is Kind, Compassionate, intelligent, that has integrity, and IS a gentleman. And that knows how to have fun!! He must have a HUGE heart! A genuine LOVE for PEOPLE... (and his favorite book just happens to be the BIBLE :) He will be someone I can completely TRUST, with all that I am and all is within me. This of course would be LIKEWISE!

I am in NO HURRY!! And am always thankful for Genuine friends... Enjoy your journey!





First Date
A nice dinner and a simple talk to get to know each other, alittle. Keep it simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vryloved you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke