superflyshowdown: peace. love. happiness.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Catlettsburg, Kentucky
Details
21 year old Woman, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
superflyshowdown Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student


dating
Who knew I would be the conservative type to cover up my tattoos?






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
**Disclaimer: If you don't approve of drinking, smoking, or any shenanigans college students get into you might as well leave now. Also, I am looking for a commited relationship and not just hookups.**

I'm Shelby and to be 100% perfectly honest I have no idea what I am looking for in life. I am a student at MSU majoring in special education where I am also in a sorority but depending on the time of year I might be in my hometown of Pikeville. In my free time I like to play around on the guitar a bit, fish, etc etc. I have been told I am a little country but I like to consider myself a southern belle. I went through the phase of hooking up in high school so I'm kinda avoiding that at all cost. I also have had a horrible past with relationships. If you are curious about it hit me up.

We can get to know each other and see where that leads us.

First Date
Anything spontaneously romantic or a surprise in general. I'm not hard to please. (: