AllTheGo0dNamesAreTaken: Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Granby, Connecticut
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
AllTheGo0dNamesAreTaken is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Welder/Fabricator


dating
deer in the headlights. right after a funeral a couple weeks ago






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I never know what to say when asked to talk about myself. Uh, I build and repair antique cars as a major hobby and side business and eventually I'd like to open a restoration/custom shop. I am also building myself a custom motorcycle right now. I love to ride and drive and take almost any chance to do so. I like to listen to a lot of metal, both old and new, but I can also listen to vintage hip hop, older country, classic rock, and lately increasing amounts of alternative and electronic music. I love tattoos and piercings. I have several, and really need to add more very soon. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. If I poke fun at you, it's light hearted, and you should take it as a sign I think you're cool.

I'm really not interested in anyone who doesn't know what they want, or aren't comfortable with themselves. I also don't just want to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. If you're going to jerk around with mind games because you can't figure out your own feelings, move along and save us both the time. I guess you could say I'm a bit blunt, hah.

First Date
Dinner & and a movie, going out to a bar, going shooting, taking a walk, or pretty much anything else fun where we could talk. Staying in, hanging out, just chilling. People watching is fun if you love making fun of strangers. Taking a ride on the bike. I don't really care what we do, I'm pretty open for nearly anything as long as there's a chance to hang out and talk.