livingliferad: Seeking sassy and classy with attitude
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Courtenay, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
livingliferad Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
CGRS


dating
oct 15 1014






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rylee
SMILE BIOTCH

I have a decent full time job in town and im very independent. I eat really well and people always say im an amazing cook. I don't eat wheat dairy soy gluten yeast and other random foods. Im lucky enough to have a natural path / herbalist as a mother, as a result im very healthy. Im currently living in a condo in town with a decent view of the ocean but rent is expensive and I plan on moving into my small cabin that I've been building on my old mans property in Merville. I grew up on a farm in merville and it simply feels like home in the country. I can be an ass but i'm a total sweetie, perhaps too honest for my own good. Feel free to ask me what ever you want...


I'd rather be snowboarding... But I like riding my dirt bike fishing camping and dancing... although, it seems I spend most my time working.


laughter is essential!

Im here for a good time not a long time.

Fun is priority.



Smile and write...