SportyGal600: Looking for love in a best friend!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SportyGal600 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a 31 year old female looking for my dream guy ;-). I am a super active individual, positive, energetic, curious mind, looking for someone who shares my thoughts, passions, and goals in life.

I am a professional in the health care field as well as an elite athlete. I love to learn more about the human body, how it works and how to optimize health and performance in sport.

I love to run and ride my road bike - both for long distances!

I love the outdoors, and spending time walking/hiking/hanging out. I have a very energetic dog and so we spend a lot of time looking for pieces of nature in Toronto.

I am not from Toronto - I am from a smaller place in Northern Ontario. I don't consider myself a city person, and hope to some day live outside the city.

I hope to meet someone to eventually start a family with. There is no huge rush on this, but this is something I definitely want to do when the time is right.

Outside of sport and work I am interested in music - playing an instrument, seeing a live band -, reading, hanging out quietly with good friends, cooking healthy food.

If it sounds like we share common intersts and goals, lets connect!

First Date
Coffee, walking and talking in a park, or something else that is casual and gives an opportunity to get an initial feeling of whether we spark each other's interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SportyGal600 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke