Danni_76: What to say???
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Danni_76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hummm a little about me. I'm a down to earth person. I enjoy the simple things in life. Thunderstorms, being at the river, music, opening the windows for the first time after a long summer and the weather has finally cooled down.
I would like to find that someone I can't wait to see or to talk to.That makes me smile when I think of them. Being able to laugh is important. I am looking for some one who has somewhat of a romantic side, passionate, honest and trust worthy. Romantic doesn't mean flowers and candle light those are just things. Its about little messages once in awhile just to say Hi or good morning, taking charge grabbing your hand, that little sqeeze that shows you care thats true romance, not things.
I love music especially country and 80's music. Couldn't dance to save my life or yours. If you want to know more just ask :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Danni_76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married